Los Angeles ~ 


When I tell people I live in southern California everyone sees visions of Los Angeles & The beach … Something torn out of ‘Melrose Place’. 

The truth is that if you were raised Orange County, Los Angeles is day trip you rarely take and a logistic nightmare. Don’t get me wrong we love LA … The food, the bustling feeling, the distinct neighboorhoods, the nightlife, the museums, etc. but getting there and parking is aweful. I think I’ve visited San Diego more times this year than LA … Honest truth.

However I found myself there yesterday for some volunteer interview and I coudn’t help but sing in my head .. ” I love you, I hate you, I hate that I love you” or something like that 😂

Leave a Reply

